Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

I was very happy with the customer service at Manhattan Motorcars! The Cayenne S I leased is amazing, and the whole process was smooth and easy. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Manhattan motor vehicles has extremely efficient and excellent customer service. The drop off service for both the loaner vehicle and getting our vehicle back was completely seamless... life saver.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Wow! Manhattan Motorcars continues to go above and beyond in every way to treat me like privileged family. Buying from, selling to and servicing. Saving me in any and every emergency or difficulty I encounter along life’s challenging path. Impeccable. First rate. I am always grateful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Great service. Took me on an emergency basis and handled everything professionally and courteously. Communicated all of the issues and gave me options before finalizing. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

They were excellent on all aspects. Perfect scheduling for service, courteous, professional personnel, and a timely service completion. More further, they provided other type of transportation until service was done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

I love working with the Anisah Bacchus my sales rep at the Manhattan Motors Porsche Dealership. She was professional and kept me informed every step of the way through the process of renewing my lease. She was patient and kind when I called her a million times to ask follow-up questions and even FaceTime with me to walk me through one of the setup processes. She is excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

This is my second CPO Porsche purchased through George Gobrial at Manhattan Motors. George has been attentive to our needs and brought us the best opportunities to choose from. He even went the extra mile to help me at a non-owned dealership when it looked like the car we wanted to buy was no longer available. That is selflessness at its best! But, in the end George found the car that we ended up buying at his dealership. I highly recommend George and Manhattan Motors for their personal service. You won’t be disappointed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

I have been using this dealership for so many years either when I bought or leased many cars and I am very pleased with the way I am treated each time I go there. I like the salesman Mr. Nino very much. I am sure I will go there again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Best Car Buying experience in 30 years. Exceeded my expectations in Covid times, the knowledge of the sales and finance team sealed the deal for me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

My most recent experience at Manhattan Motorcars was positive. I had a minor issue that required time and attention to diagnose properly. Great customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Very good service you get updates all along the service time and when is time to pick up your vehicle you don’t have to wait it’s ready for you to drive

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Always large allocations of exotic in the area , direct client and sales relationship . Great and convenient location in the NYC . Friendly staffs in both sales and services departments .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Efficient and quick service. Very knowledgeable staff and easy to communicate with. Overall a pleasant experience. Will continue to use them for servicing my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Friendly efficient team that values customers time and prides themselves in their autos. Service is high quality and attention to detail is top notch. Communicative and responsive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Amazing service at an awesome dealership! Thank you Manhattan Motorcars, especially Frank Pica for going above and beyond. Our car feels better than new! Xoxo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

George Gobrial is very nice and professional. Frank is very nice and knowing exactly what he doing. I’m very happy have they’re here to helping me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

They go out of their way to make sure I am satisfied. We have been very happy with the quality of their work and level of service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Very good Very happy Thank you for everything I appreciate it Lenka was very nice and helpful She is very nice person Again thank you very much for everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Top notch service on my Panamera. Found my problem immediately, even though it was of the intermittent variety. Steps taken to solve the problem explained in full.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

The best service you can expect from a luxury car dealership. And from far. Tania is so professional and welcoming. Just like anyone else working there. I have been a client for about 10 years and won’t go anywhere else

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

I have been a client of Manhattan Motorcars since 2008. George has been really helpful with the Taycan models and specs. Thank you for your assistance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Outstanding service, in and out in 20 minutes and loaner car was made ready. My GTS was returned washed, cleaned and in flawless condition. Not pushy staff at all, they were friendly and professional. Not only that , when we were talking about specs for a potential new car, they agreed on what options were helpful and which were a waste for my type of needs. In my experience as long as you get someone who has been with the for more than a year then its obvious the training has paid off.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

They were very professional from the start! Viviana was very helpful and efficient and quick to answer any questions. The transaction was very smooth and straightforward. I highly recommend manhattan motor cars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Excellent. Accessible. Friendly. Straight forward pricing. It was the easiest car buying experience without hassle. My questions and requests were dealt with promptly. I highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Dear Sirs, I cannot speak more highly of my experience with the service and repairs to my Bentley GTC, especially working with Tony Allen. His direct, clear and timely responses in his gracious manner are very special. In result, I will hereafter give all my Bentley related business to him. Thank you, Peter Miller

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

I had a great experience getting my Cayenne serviced at Manhattan Motor Cars. Lyza was very efficient, prompt and helpful throughout the process. I am very satisfied with the service and the professionalism of this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Very efficient, professional service every time. No hassle making an appointment or checking in, and the dealer is always transparent about costs and timelines for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Great experience working with Steven Schneir on my 2021 911 Targa 42. It was my first Porsche. Steven was patient, knowledgeable and just made the process easy and simple. From the order process to delivery, first class.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2020

Viviana crushes it!! She’s amazing and a true asset to Manhattan Motorcars!! Nice, knowledgeable, and ALWAYS on point!!! Viviana is the best of the best in the business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2020

Fredy has been instrumental in helping my wife and I make a decision about our purchase. He’s been very thorough with us, sharing honest opinions and making us feel good (and happy now) about the purchase. He kept me up to date on all the paperwork process. It was a pleasure working with him. Thank you Fredy and Porsche for keeping up the high standards.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2020

First time car buyer. Attentive service. Was a pleasure working with Mark and Fredy who answered all of my questions in depth. Very happy with the car, warranty, financing and overall outcome. Strong team. Would come back if I ever am in the mkt again. Only reason for not 5 stars was the delay in receiving the car. But my impression was it was largely out of their control. Would recommend Manhattan motorcars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2019

Frank Pica is an amazing service advisor and his attention to details and customers is second to none. He is extremely tentative, I highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2019

I have been buying vehicles from Manhattan motor cars and her sister companies on Long Island and New Jersey for 20+ years the service is always impeccable before the sale and after the sale the ownership really cares about their customers and always works hard to keep the business in the future. 100% A++++

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2019

I bought a CPO Porsche, probably the least expensive car that Ravi sold in 6 months, yet he made me feel like I was buying a $2 million Bugatti. I was buying from out of state and he and Anthony (finance guy) kept me informed of the process and took care of all the nuisance paperwork, even though they didn't have to. Everyone (other sales staff, secretaries, service staff, etc) at both locations made me feel welcome and I had no negative interactions. It's worth it to go there just to see the amazing vehicles they have. It's incredible! (...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2017

We've worked with Paul Majeune for many years, and after he left, we tracked him down to Manhattan Motorcars. The experience with the people you deal with will always bring the customers back, and that's why we tracked him down. We purchased our car, and worked with Gary Price, who was phenomenal. Will definitely be a repeat customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2017

Ask for Daniel Sene. He was informed,professional, nice, and made it easy to find the exact model we wanted. You won't be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2016

John Lomando ( general manager ) and Ted Lee ( service manager ) are amazing. they really went out of their way to provide excellent service and an amazing experience for me. I'd highly recommend Porsche service with MMC Great Job Guys Thanks again, Oscar

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2016

Danielle Weinstein was an excellent sales representative for this purchase. She worked with me in ordering an Ad Personam 2017 Huracan in a custom color. It was a pleasure working with such professionals. As a 1st time supercar buyer, I felt at ease making the purchase. She escorted me around the dealership, introducing me to all of the people who would be helping me after my car arrives. This was an excellent experience and I felt very well taken care of throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2016

Frank Pica is an efficient, kind, fast, and friendly MM associate. He will go out of his way to help you even when it is not a part of his job description. I had trouble getting the Service Team to answer my calls and emails and he stepped in and solved my problem immediately. Highly recommend Frank!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2016

Lenka has helped several times with great service. She really makes me feel like I have the most important car in the lot (even though there are some VERY important cars on this lot). Thanks for a great experience Lenka.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2016

Very good and efficient customer service. Carlos Vicioso was ver knowledgeable and helpful. Would recommend his services to other friends seeking a lease or purchase of s porsche

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2016

Frank Pica displayed extraordinary service and customer care! I went in looking to trade in my car and to replace my brake pads. Frank was honest and informative and went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable and happy with my decision. Frank was kind, professional and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend going to Frank Pica for your automobile needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2016

beginning to end fantastic experience - great service, great communication. i did not have an appointment and they had never serviced the car before and yet i was handled like a VIP!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2016

the entire crew is very helpful, acknowledge and they explain everything in details. Great service and will come back for another service if needed. Also a loaner was provided when service is a plus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2016

Frederick Chan kept me informed of the progress of my repair. He was professional and responsible, making me feel that I was his old customer. Most importantly, the work was done perfectly and the car is driving great. They could not have made my service more convenient. I highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2016

As always - extremely professional and curtiousvservious - Michael Holland kept me informed of the work and timing - estimates spot on and follow up call made it a good experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2016

Frederick Chan really makes the customers feel like kings. They offer a great service and always a warm welcome. The best dealership experience I had by far.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2016

Frank Pica was empathetic, knowledgeable, articulate and efficacious in his resolution to my 911 malfunction. I can always rely on his skills to be proactive in assessing and resolving any issues I may have.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2016

Rich Marcus was wonderful. Rich was informative and genuine. He guided me through the process and delivered on his word. Overall, an excellent experience. I would highly recommend Manhattan Motor Cars for high-end cars and customer care. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2016

Best service and the best professionals Lenka and Daniel of Porsche. Having to get new tires and new steering wheel couldn't be more satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2016

I have had Porsches serviced here for years (ask for Lenka - she is the best anywhere) and have just purchased a new turbo. Robert LeBron and the whole team were excellent), handling everything the way it should be - quick, seamless, frictionless. I will do it again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2016

MM service team operates like the high-performance vehicles they sell- Stellar! I've dealt with Lenka Gray-Devitt a couple of times for my Porsche and she's organized, efficient and a pleasure to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2016

Michael Holland is a consummate professional! He made sure that my problem was properly understood, diagnosed and attended to. He arranged for pick up and delivery and followed up to assure my full satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2016

Purchased a Macan S. Jake Semon was terrific salesperson. No high-pressured sales tactics. Honest. Organized. Followed up to make sure we liked the car after owning it for a week. A great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2016

I have taken my vehicle a Porsche Carrera and as usual this dealership continues with the best service and customer care that I have ever experienced. From the person Michael Holland who is both caring and professional;. I am not sure if I put this in the correct order but his professionalism shows how much he cares. I could go on more but will end with this. I am very happy when dealing with Manhattan Motor Cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2016

Lenka Gray-devitt is terrific. She arranged for pick- up and delivery which was a tremendous convenience. The work was all performed well, exactly on schedule.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2016

Manhattan Motorcars have been servicing my car since 2002. They provide a first class service. Lenca Gray-devitt always follows up with any service issue and makes sure to deliver the car on time and in excellent condition.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2016

I have purchased 4 new Lamborghinis from Manhattan Motorcars and I cant say enough about the service I have received from Mr. Frank Pica. I am a demanding customer and he goes way out of his way to get my car in .... and out; serviced so that I never go a single weekend without it. Specifically, he is knowledgable; returns calls instantly; and seems to always have my interest at heart. I am so well taken care of him and his team that my whole experience as an exotic car owner has been enhanced. I cant say enough about the service ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2016

Frederick Chan did an excellent job managing the service of my car. I am consistently pleased with the results at Manhattan Motorcars. They know how to take care of their clients.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2016

Right away I can see he was very knowledgeable in this business and had a genuine concern about customer satisfaction also he explained everything thoroughly not leaving me with questions to be asked..!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2016

Highly pleased with the response rate and attention to detail provided by Manhattan Motorcars and it's employees. Most definitely a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2016

This is my 3rd Porsche that I have either purchased or leased with the excellent sales help of Danielle Sialiano. The showroom is a Museum, Danielle is very patient and highly informative on any Porsche I asked about. Everyone on the team was very helpful and polite.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2016

Lenka Gray-Devitt is a true professional and a pleasure to work with. She took care of everything from the start, made sure the process went smoothly, kept me posted with timing, and followed up to make sure all was ok. Friendly service personnel overall. My experience was better than could be expected!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2016

I recently purchased a vehicle from Manhattan Motorcars, and it has not been a mistake. The service and facilities are impeccable . I recently had to bring the vehicle back in for a service visit, and my service advisor Frederick Chan was fantastic. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2016

I have owned many, many Porches over my lifetime, but have never received the superior quality service that I have been getting at Manhattan Motor Cars and, in particular, my Service Ambassador (Service Goddess would be more appropriate), Lenka Gray-Devitt. In fact it would be much more convenient for me to use a Connecticut Porsche service center, but, mostly because of the attention Ms Gray-Devitt pays to my needs, I would go nowhere but Manhattan Motor Cars. She is a really valuable employee for any business to have. By the way the actual service is always impeccable also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2016

Brought in my new 2016 911 GTS for a safety inspection. Lenka Gray-Devitt took extra care so that I didn't have to wait and walked me out to the curb site where the car was delivered when iot was ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2016

Called my favorite Certified Brand Ambassador Service Advisor, Lenka Gray-Devitt who set up the appointment. Was received at the prescribed time by friendly service people who directed me to Lenka. After I left the car for a day to have the car serviced, I picked the car up the next day only to find it up-to-date with all upgrades, but also with a shiny newly washed vechile. Lenka goes out of her way to make you comfortable and at ease. She is highly competent in her job duties and I highly reccommend her as a Service Advisor. Bob W. Manhattan, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2016

Great new facility and great service. David Rovello and the rest of the service team made sure all of our issues were addressed in a timely fashion. Could not have been easier!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2015

Robert Lebron was very friendly , help me put together a great car , SALVATORE BUONOCORE Robert Lebron compare prices for buy or lease the advantage of either one what would fit my needs best, he was always pleasant I felt he was looking out For my best interest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2015

Great service department. Lenka Gray Devitt usually helps me as my service associate and has my Porsche ready, done right the first time and I get the car back on time as promised. Always greeted with a smile, hot cup of coffee and bottle of water and check- in procedure is painless. All of the technicians are well trained and I have never had any issues in 19 years of servicing my Porsches (5 vehicles). I Had to use their body shop once and they did a great job as well using all new Porsche parts. Associate Frank Pica updated me every ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2015

Diagnosis revealed significant problems related to the vibrations such as uneven tire wear, lose control arms and more. All was resolved within the short time window that I had set aside for the repair. Very satisfied, thanks to Michael Holland's capable resolution of my problems l was able to get back the use my Cayenne when I needed it. Many thanks, I'll be back again, not too soon I hope. Sincerely yours, Chandler Hovey.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2015

The sales team really understood my needs. Once a vehicle was identified we quickly reached a deal. The service team works tirelesly to accomidate. Post sale a bit of personalization was added to my Carrera. Dealer and team are actually interested in my Porsche Drea and reality. Great overall experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2015

I just bought a new Porsche Cayenne Turbo S at Manhattan Motorcars. The sales experience was excellent. My salesperson was Preeth Kumar and I highly recommend him. Gary Price in the finance department made the purchase seamless and hassle free. The car had to go back for minor service follow up. Michael Holland in the service department was highly professional, very communicative and extremely focused on customer service. I highly recommend Manhattan Motorcars and am very glad that I bought my Porsche from this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2015

I had been to a few dealerships but didn't find anyone as attentive as Robert Lebron. He was flexible with my schedule and had great follow-up. Easy to approach and detail oriented.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2015

Lenka Devit Grey has always done a great job for me Very easy to get things done In and out quickly all the repairs have been done correctly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2015

I purchased my first 911 here last spring and continue to use Manhattan Motorcars to service my car. My service advisor from day one has been Michael Holland, who has been attentive, cheerful and informative without exception. He is more of a service concierge than an advisor. Whether its routine maintenance or a warranty issue, Michael handles literally every step of the process, from getting my 911 picked up from my garage, getting the work done, and getting it back safely to my garage. Its really that easy. Big thumbs up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2015

Lenka Gray-Devitt was of enormous help when I brought my car in for service. She made certain that the issue was resolved quickly and I couldn't have asked for a better experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2015

I must say that my experience with Michael Holland has been wonderful. He made everything seamless from start to finish with constant updates on progress . I am very happy to have chosen Manhattan Motorcars and look forward to dealing with Michael again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2015

I have been , extremely satisfied ,working with Manhattan Motorcars since 2013. I have never and ever seen before how they were well organized and CRM (Customer Relation Management) basis best dealer in New York City. I would like to special thanks to Mr. Michael Holland for his support and professional services which I recently had an experience in my last service visit. I also would like to especially so many thanks to Mrs. Lenka Gray Devitt for her unlimited support and professional services since 2013. I highly recommend to every Porsche Owners to have an experience with Manhattan Motorcars. Best and Warm ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2015

Came in for service from the time I made my appointment to the moment I left the building, the level of professionalism is through the roof, thank you Frank.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2015

Michael Holland at Manhattan Motor Cars Inc. has been FANTASTIC - he communicates in a timely manner, articulates the problems to the shop foreman and listens intently to understand the customer and his/hers issues - not to mention his honesty and thoroughness.This is one of the best service experiences; I truly feel valued as a customer and respected.Bring your Porsche here to feel the difference.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2015

I never have to worry when an issue arises. From beginning to end the team at MMC treats you with care. Affordable and Reliable. Doesn't get any better than that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2015

I have own seven Porsches over the years. The last four was bought from Manhattan Motors. I currently have another Porsche on order. I find their service and attention to be outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2015

I'm a porches enthusiast! For Ten years The car tealer that I worked with,can't Not deliver the car that I wanted . So I turned to Manhattan motorcars. There I met,Robert LeBron! He delivered the car of my dreams! (on time) oh standing work!Robert !!! From sales , to financing , The service GREAT TEAM!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2015

Very good communication on cost and the time it would take to get repair. Car was returned looking brand new. Will use for future service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2015

ARTHUR FENTON A-1 service advisor, turned a nightmare experience from another dealer into a pain free experience, i should know a pro when i see one.... i was a new car dealer for 30 years. thanks again, will definitely be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2015

I am writing a review regarding the outstanding service by Frank Pica. Frank was extremely professional and easy to deal with. I had 8:00 am appointment, and arrived early at 7:20 and Frank was already there and was accommodating. I was there for a 1 year service check and also an inspection. Frank told me how long it would be, and he was exactly on time. He was very prompt and efficient. Frank made the experience very easy, and it was a pleasure working with him. I will definitely be booking my further appointments with Frank Pica Thank you Gregory Zenna

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2015

After getting off to a slow start, having to wait a long time for my parts to come in, the actual day of the service was pleasant and faster than expected. If the future service experiences are as good, they will have made a new loyal customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2015

Service; we have come to expect quality and value in a very timely manner; we don’t what to wait, we expect perfection and at an affordable price. Typically you can have 2 of the three options but not all three. As a Porsche owner, car enthusiast and business owner I am very detailed orientated and insistent on near perfection that's what today customers expect. My recent experience with Porsche Service for my Carrera was exceptional; I was an hour or two outside Manhattan and looked to schedule service when my car broke down - there wasn't a Porsche ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2015

Frederick Chan routinely handles all issues and matters, competently and professionally. He is unfailingly pleasant; he keeps me informed with respect to timing and cost; and he follows through with whatever needs to be done. I highly recommend his services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2015

its a great dealer the service is great i have no complain at all. michael holland was my service consultan and he kept me inform of every little detail that was going on with my car. great customer service . i really recomend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2015

Excellent service, professionalism and efficiency best describe my experience with Manhattan Motorcars. Jaclyn always responded to any queries promptly, either by phone or email. I was very satisfied with the way she always paid attention to detail and in the end met all my requirements. Truly recommend this dealership, especially Jaclyn Johnston.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2015

My service experience with Mr Michael Holland at Manhattan Motor Cars was completely streamlined. I really appreciate his kind and polite manners as well as keeping me informed as to when my car was looked at, what they found and when I could pick up the car. Having the complementary carwash and over checkup was really wonderful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2015

Frederick Chan made our service experience quick and easy. From pick-up to drop-off, he was efficient and professional. Very prompt in responding via email and a pleasure to deal with. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2015

Frank Pica did an excellent job. He was very cocientious and paid attention to detail. I would recommend any body work that is performed to go by him for review.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2015

My service rep is Frederick Chan. From the moment I walked in nothing but great service and attention. I wouldn't bring my car anywhere else. I know when I bring my 2013 Porsche Boxster in for any reason that I will be bringing it home in perfect condition. Thank you Manhattan Motorcars and Fred Chan for taking care of my car!! Linda Gertler

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2015

Easy review to write...car was picked up when requested, work was done very well and for exactly the estimate given and car was returned ahead of schedule...I wish everyone performed this well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2014

I want to start out this review by stating that I never write reviews. In fact this is the first review I have ever written. I felt compelled to write this review after my experience at Manhattan Motor Cars. Secondly, I am not affiliated or related in any way to Manhattan Motor Cars or any of its employees, contractors vendors etc. Approximately 3 years ago, I purchased a new Porsche Panamera 4S from a Porsche dealership in Florida. I purchased several premium upgrades including their audiophile level Burmester audio system. I was very happy with the purchase with the exception of ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review