Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2022

My Experience with Manhattan motors car was incredible Jason is amazing the service was great I kept going back to him two Bentleys G63 and a Porch,,the finance guy Brian is absolutely amazing ,

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Great personal service experience. Tom Carvello is the guy if you need service. Minor repair performed under warranty plus scheduled maintenance and a full detailing. Highly recommend getting the detailing - the car looks and runs like new. 2017 911.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

George Gobrial and his staff were terrific. I was given great information and service from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Manhattan Motorcars is the best Porsche dealership. I only trust these guys with my car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Always great and attentive service!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Great people to work with. Fast reliable and great customer service..Thank you for all your help.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

A++ service and response time. They are highest quality when it comes to auto purchase or auto repair.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

The folks at Manhattan Motorcars are utmost professionals in every area. Greatly appreciate the care and service provided to my Porsche.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

The staff at Manhattan Motor sports is extremely courteous and professional. They are a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Gary , was perhaps the last honest sales person in the industry. From start to finish it was a painless experience. I would highly recommend Manhattan Motor. Love my car and the experience. Thanks Gary! Regards Noel Buckley

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

Great service and inventory, friendly people. I went in and ended up buying a different car than the one I intended.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

It’s a pleasure work with George Gobrial. Very easy to work with him. He is very knowledgeable about cayenne coupe. He helps us to deliver the car on time and secure low finance rate. I will recommend him to all my friends.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Great Service - Great Experience-Thank You!!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

One of the best experiences ever! Manhattan Motorcars service and sales is simply the best.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

I’ve purchased 3 cars from Manhattan Motors and the experience is always great! Anisah is so professional to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Professional and excellent sales team. Very accommodating. Purchased my first Porsche from them and they made it a great experience. Would reccomend!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

My eye candy place...... one day, one day......

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Great gift for graduation gift my son loves the speed and the mileage of the car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Very professional quick service great PR picked up and dropped off car for door to door service. Lenka lovely and worked hard to be flexible.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Quickly too care of car. Good follow up nothing else to add got this review

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Steven Schneir and staff at Manhattan Motorcars ordered and delivered a Macan S in difficult times. Love the car ! Great experience, will always go back to MMC.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

It was a pleasure to work with Chris Bolarinho and Manhattan Motorcars. Chris was helpful and professional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Completely professional and helpful

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

The level of service is beyond Platinum!! I worked with Tom.. by far the highest quality service person I have had the absolute pleasure to communicate with..💯 I wish I could rate higher than 5 stars.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Excellent service!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

I just recently purchased my first Cullinan from Manhattan Motor Cars. The quality and service I received was far superior than anything I have experienced in my past. The whole team was hands-on and made the experience 10/10. Highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Thanks very much for the great service I would recommend your dealership to any of my friends

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Thank you very much! Great team! Got my new car within a few hours from the minute I walked into the dealership. Steve, you are the MAN ! 👍 Thanks again

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Real professional

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

I have been buying vehicles from Manhattan motor cars and her sister companies on Long Island and New Jersey for 20+ years the service is always impeccable before the sale and after the sale the ownership really cares about their customers and always works hard to keep the business in the future. 100% A++++ Employees Worked With Jacklyn Johnston

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Manhattan Porsche & Lenka in particular provide excellent, reliable service. Timely, consistent and dependable.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Great service and Thomas Carvello is awesome. He really cares about their customers. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Ted was wonderful from start to finish.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Handled service call and service flawlessly!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

Sales people are knowledgeable and professional. I enjoyed my interactions with George and Mark the financing guy. They were helpful in this tough market. Moses the car tutorial professional was knowledgeable and patient.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Excellent service. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

Manhattan Motorcars always provides a premiere experience -whether setting up a spec or obtaining a build slot, the sales team is top notch. Moreover their service professionals are knowledgeable and extremely caring; treating me and my vehicles like family. This amazing experience is not a one off, it happens each and every time I’m there for a pick up, a drop off, or just passing by. The epitome of top notch

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Work was done promptly and correctly. Staff is excellent and efficient, keeping me informed of all issues and recommendations.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Everything about the people and the process was always accurate and seamless

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2022

The best customer service thank you so much Steven and Anthony and everyone work hair Best experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Doing business here is a customer delight experience! So hard to find! Will be back and they have gained a loyal customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Excellent personalized service and attention to detail! Explaines issues and solutions to problems. Will return always

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

Excellent experience would recommend to everyone.!! The salesman Patrick was a pleasure to work with.!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

From the initial phone call through test drive and delivery... flawless!! I'd write more, but I have to go drive my new Porsche some more!!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Efficient and quick service. A loaner car was provided with a drop-off option. Very convenient.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Tony Allen had cared for our 2001 Bentley Continental R since new, keeping this Classic original 12 cylinder beauty in top condition, though all this time so it is “as new” condition.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Amazing experience from beginning to end! Highly recommend it! Both Anthony Rassouli and Anthony Lewis were incredible. Just all great!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Antonino Zanghi, was my salesmen that assisted me with the purchase of the Bentley he was very knowledgeable and took the time to educate me about the car. Throughout the whole deal he was very responsive to all of my questions. My experience with Manhattan motors was very good and I would recommend to my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

From sales to financing this deal was the easiest big purchase remote signing car buy experience ever for me. The signing application and expertise of your finance manager that walks the client thru by phone we’re exceptional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

I’m happy with the service and the staff are very welcoming.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

awesome - Manhattan Motorcars consistently outperforms - and exceeds my expectations. Even when there is a slight issue or problem, it's the professional manner in which they handle it that impresses me. John and Ted at Manhattan Motorcars are a great asset to the organization as well as everyone in the service department, friendly, and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

They provide excellent service. Responsive, efficient, high quality. They can be trusted. I dod not say inexpensive—but they really do top notch work.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

The service was fine but the follow up was not I expected better Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

Excellent customer care and communication. Team is friendly and informative. All issues were addressed and car was returned clean.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

Manhattan Motorcars is a true 5-star dealership in the city. Purchased an allocation from them with Anisah, an exceptional partner, and brought my car in for service which proved seamless. Thomas was very helpful; highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

The service department at Manhattan Motorcars has great service. Clean and organized. Very helpful and accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

Excellent customer care and communication. Lenka is awesome. All issue with the car addressed. Very happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

I had the pleasure of having Tom as my service advisor, not only is he very helpful, knowledgeable but also super friendly and courteous, between Tom and the rest of the service staff my car was very well taken care of, thank you Brian S. 2015 Carrera 4S

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

Excellent service as usual — swapped tires and did a courtesy diagnostic of the brakes and suspension and alignment — super fast turnaround, great team- Julian was terrific!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

Incredible professional service on every level. My car is singing and I could not be happier. An exceptional relationship.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review