Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

I always have a good experience with your service department Lenke and everyone you come in contact with is excellent in every way. Your service manager runs a first class operation

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

MM always provides excellent service that is both timely and expert. Glad I chose them as my dealer. They respond immediately and get my car back right away.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

The service was not only professional and fast, it was also friendly and personable. I just came in for a quick fluid top-off and wash and Lenka, my advisor, made sure I was in and out with the car perfectly clean despite a busy Friday afternoon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Very courteous and attentive service. They took me on very short notice and slivered my car back to my garage which save me a lot of time when I was on a very tight schedule. Great team at Manhattan Motors.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Service was fast and efficient. Everything was done with ease. However, I was told no pick-up was possible and had to arrange my own transportation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

I was pleasantly surprised on how easy Manhattan Motorcars made my experience with buying a new car. My Sales Rep, Shimon Kada, was excellent and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

The place is nice and clean,the advisor Ted Lee is pro and nice too!always resolve my problems on time,So manhattan Motocar will be the best place to service your car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Excellent customer service,. Car was serviced in a timely manner. Advisor was courteous and professional. Car came after service well washed and cleaned. In all it was a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Best most helpful service. Always perfect. Always exceeds expectations. Easy to schedule appointments. Always washes the car. Never had a service issue. Lenka is terrific

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Exceptional customer service. So user friendly. Do everything with ease. Hit commitments and never cause any stress. Very friendly too and always respond immediately. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Manny (sales) was excellent, responsive and thorough. Kept me informed through out the process and made sure the car was ready to 100% of our expectations

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

The dealership is super helpful and Lenka, the service advisor, was the best! Service was performed very quickly and car seem to run smoothly. Sure to recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Lyza is amazing; always attentive with any issue big or small. Work has been excellent on my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Great personal attention and quality advice. trustworthy and reliable people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

The dealer through Steven S. Was exceptional. He was kind and patient and funny. Her wasn’t pushy. Service was great. They made sure the car was 100% ok

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Pick up and drop off service went smoothly. Ted Lee kept me informed throughout the process. Everything was completed in a timely fashion, and the car was impeccable when I got it back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Very good service attitude, I like every employee here very much, they are very enthusiastic, and I will continue to visit this car dealer next time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Repairs Took a while but car is fixed properly and it always looks gorgeous when returned to me. There is definitely pride in their work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

I am so satisfied with the way Manhattan motors handled my request to purchase a 718 Cayman..which i got it on time ..i would like to thank Anisah Bacchus for her wonderful help and efforts..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Have used a lot of dealers’ service Department but this one is best. All work done right first time. So accommodating and car comes back clean

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

My salesman Steve is very professional and answered all my questions. If you are in the market for a car, no need to go further then Manhattan Motor Cars. Steve is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Always a class act experience. Whenever I need to interact with Manhattan Motor Cars I always have a wonderful experience. Everyone there is professional and knowledgeable. They answer every question with a quick response and a smile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Steven was amazing! He was so helpful; very attentive. Responded quickly. Highly recommended! Ask fir him if you are interested in leasing or buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Lenka is always so helpful and every time I bring my car for service she has the biggest smile. I love that she’s honest and doesn’t force me to get service things I don’t need. I like that she’s quick and efficient with her explanations too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Wonderful service. Got problems with one of the tires, changes done, got the car in 4 hrs. Service department excellent. Got my car washed too

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Great service and attention to detail. Very easy to schedule appointments. Very fair about what the car really needs vs nice to have. Good work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Fast, efficient., very pleasant . Would recommend this service center. I like them emailing me when I need an inspection. It’s Good to always have Ted Lee meet you . A familiar face. Great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Lyza was attentive & quick to respond. They made my service visit very easy and surprisingly pleasurable. I highly recommend them for Porsche service & body work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

I was very happy with the customer service at Manhattan Motorcars! The Cayenne S I leased is amazing, and the whole process was smooth and easy. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Manhattan motor vehicles has extremely efficient and excellent customer service. The drop off service for both the loaner vehicle and getting our vehicle back was completely seamless... life saver.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Wow! Manhattan Motorcars continues to go above and beyond in every way to treat me like privileged family. Buying from, selling to and servicing. Saving me in any and every emergency or difficulty I encounter along life’s challenging path. Impeccable. First rate. I am always grateful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Great service. Took me on an emergency basis and handled everything professionally and courteously. Communicated all of the issues and gave me options before finalizing. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

They were excellent on all aspects. Perfect scheduling for service, courteous, professional personnel, and a timely service completion. More further, they provided other type of transportation until service was done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

I love working with the Anisah Bacchus my sales rep at the Manhattan Motors Porsche Dealership. She was professional and kept me informed every step of the way through the process of renewing my lease. She was patient and kind when I called her a million times to ask follow-up questions and even FaceTime with me to walk me through one of the setup processes. She is excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

This is my second CPO Porsche purchased through George Gobrial at Manhattan Motors. George has been attentive to our needs and brought us the best opportunities to choose from. He even went the extra mile to help me at a non-owned dealership when it looked like the car we wanted to buy was no longer available. That is selflessness at its best! But, in the end George found the car that we ended up buying at his dealership. I highly recommend George and Manhattan Motors for their personal service. You won’t be disappointed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

I have been using this dealership for so many years either when I bought or leased many cars and I am very pleased with the way I am treated each time I go there. I like the salesman Mr. Nino very much. I am sure I will go there again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Best Car Buying experience in 30 years. Exceeded my expectations in Covid times, the knowledge of the sales and finance team sealed the deal for me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

My most recent experience at Manhattan Motorcars was positive. I had a minor issue that required time and attention to diagnose properly. Great customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Very good service you get updates all along the service time and when is time to pick up your vehicle you don’t have to wait it’s ready for you to drive

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Always large allocations of exotic in the area , direct client and sales relationship . Great and convenient location in the NYC . Friendly staffs in both sales and services departments .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Efficient and quick service. Very knowledgeable staff and easy to communicate with. Overall a pleasant experience. Will continue to use them for servicing my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Friendly efficient team that values customers time and prides themselves in their autos. Service is high quality and attention to detail is top notch. Communicative and responsive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Amazing service at an awesome dealership! Thank you Manhattan Motorcars, especially Frank Pica for going above and beyond. Our car feels better than new! Xoxo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

George Gobrial is very nice and professional. Frank is very nice and knowing exactly what he doing. I’m very happy have they’re here to helping me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

They go out of their way to make sure I am satisfied. We have been very happy with the quality of their work and level of service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Very good Very happy Thank you for everything I appreciate it Lenka was very nice and helpful She is very nice person Again thank you very much for everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Top notch service on my Panamera. Found my problem immediately, even though it was of the intermittent variety. Steps taken to solve the problem explained in full.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

The best service you can expect from a luxury car dealership. And from far. Tania is so professional and welcoming. Just like anyone else working there. I have been a client for about 10 years and won’t go anywhere else

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

I have been a client of Manhattan Motorcars since 2008. George has been really helpful with the Taycan models and specs. Thank you for your assistance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Outstanding service, in and out in 20 minutes and loaner car was made ready. My GTS was returned washed, cleaned and in flawless condition. Not pushy staff at all, they were friendly and professional. Not only that , when we were talking about specs for a potential new car, they agreed on what options were helpful and which were a waste for my type of needs. In my experience as long as you get someone who has been with the for more than a year then its obvious the training has paid off.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

They were very professional from the start! Viviana was very helpful and efficient and quick to answer any questions. The transaction was very smooth and straightforward. I highly recommend manhattan motor cars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Excellent. Accessible. Friendly. Straight forward pricing. It was the easiest car buying experience without hassle. My questions and requests were dealt with promptly. I highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Dear Sirs, I cannot speak more highly of my experience with the service and repairs to my Bentley GTC, especially working with Tony Allen. His direct, clear and timely responses in his gracious manner are very special. In result, I will hereafter give all my Bentley related business to him. Thank you, Peter Miller

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

I had a great experience getting my Cayenne serviced at Manhattan Motor Cars. Lyza was very efficient, prompt and helpful throughout the process. I am very satisfied with the service and the professionalism of this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Very efficient, professional service every time. No hassle making an appointment or checking in, and the dealer is always transparent about costs and timelines for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Great experience working with Steven Schneir on my 2021 911 Targa 42. It was my first Porsche. Steven was patient, knowledgeable and just made the process easy and simple. From the order process to delivery, first class.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2020

Viviana crushes it!! She’s amazing and a true asset to Manhattan Motorcars!! Nice, knowledgeable, and ALWAYS on point!!! Viviana is the best of the best in the business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2020

Fredy has been instrumental in helping my wife and I make a decision about our purchase. He’s been very thorough with us, sharing honest opinions and making us feel good (and happy now) about the purchase. He kept me up to date on all the paperwork process. It was a pleasure working with him. Thank you Fredy and Porsche for keeping up the high standards.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2020

First time car buyer. Attentive service. Was a pleasure working with Mark and Fredy who answered all of my questions in depth. Very happy with the car, warranty, financing and overall outcome. Strong team. Would come back if I ever am in the mkt again. Only reason for not 5 stars was the delay in receiving the car. But my impression was it was largely out of their control. Would recommend Manhattan motorcars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2019

Frank Pica is an amazing service advisor and his attention to details and customers is second to none. He is extremely tentative, I highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2019

I have been buying vehicles from Manhattan motor cars and her sister companies on Long Island and New Jersey for 20+ years the service is always impeccable before the sale and after the sale the ownership really cares about their customers and always works hard to keep the business in the future. 100% A++++

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2019

I bought a CPO Porsche, probably the least expensive car that Ravi sold in 6 months, yet he made me feel like I was buying a $2 million Bugatti. I was buying from out of state and he and Anthony (finance guy) kept me informed of the process and took care of all the nuisance paperwork, even though they didn't have to. Everyone (other sales staff, secretaries, service staff, etc) at both locations made me feel welcome and I had no negative interactions. It's worth it to go there just to see the amazing vehicles they have. It's incredible! (...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2019

The team at Manhattan Motorcars is always top notch! Service is always timely and precise. The dealership is beautiful, clean which makes the experience worthwhile.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2018

Buying a car here was efficient, direct and a pleasure. The folks we dealt with, Viviana G., Anthony R. and Jake S. were honorable, delivered what they promised and conducted business in a very professional manner. There was no bait and switch, no misrepresentation and no false promises. Everything promised was delivered and it all was done in a cheerful and cooperative manner. When it was time to deliver my Lamborghini Huracan, Bernardo V. was outstanding. He explained every detail taking time but not too much time. I was treated like royalty from the time I drove into the service ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 19, 2018

The show room is amazing! They have 6 floors and a lot of rare cars! Shopping in Manhattan Motorcars is shopping in the most luxurious store!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2018

If you have the proper resources this Dealership is the best place for your money. There are always good value for money on the cars offered at this Dealership. The salesman are top notch and they know there products well. You will not be disappointed.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2018

Very reasonable on price. Facility is incredible! They treat you extremely well whether you are buying Porsche or Bugatti. Buying process was very easy and efficient. Even though they are in Manhattan, the location is easy to get in and out of.

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2018

I have only been in touch via email and the communication with Manhattan cars was very good: fast responses, friendly and good answers. I am impressed so far. I might even buy from them without having looked at the car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2017

We've worked with Paul Majeune for many years, and after he left, we tracked him down to Manhattan Motorcars. The experience with the people you deal with will always bring the customers back, and that's why we tracked him down. We purchased our car, and worked with Gary Price, who was phenomenal. Will definitely be a repeat customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2017

Ask for Daniel Sene. He was informed,professional, nice, and made it easy to find the exact model we wanted. You won't be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2016

John Lomando ( general manager ) and Ted Lee ( service manager ) are amazing. they really went out of their way to provide excellent service and an amazing experience for me. I'd highly recommend Porsche service with MMC Great Job Guys Thanks again, Oscar

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2016

Danielle Weinstein was an excellent sales representative for this purchase. She worked with me in ordering an Ad Personam 2017 Huracan in a custom color. It was a pleasure working with such professionals. As a 1st time supercar buyer, I felt at ease making the purchase. She escorted me around the dealership, introducing me to all of the people who would be helping me after my car arrives. This was an excellent experience and I felt very well taken care of throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2016

Frank Pica is an efficient, kind, fast, and friendly MM associate. He will go out of his way to help you even when it is not a part of his job description. I had trouble getting the Service Team to answer my calls and emails and he stepped in and solved my problem immediately. Highly recommend Frank!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2016

Lenka has helped several times with great service. She really makes me feel like I have the most important car in the lot (even though there are some VERY important cars on this lot). Thanks for a great experience Lenka.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2016

Very good and efficient customer service. Carlos Vicioso was ver knowledgeable and helpful. Would recommend his services to other friends seeking a lease or purchase of s porsche

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2016

Frank Pica displayed extraordinary service and customer care! I went in looking to trade in my car and to replace my brake pads. Frank was honest and informative and went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable and happy with my decision. Frank was kind, professional and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend going to Frank Pica for your automobile needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2016

beginning to end fantastic experience - great service, great communication. i did not have an appointment and they had never serviced the car before and yet i was handled like a VIP!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2016

the entire crew is very helpful, acknowledge and they explain everything in details. Great service and will come back for another service if needed. Also a loaner was provided when service is a plus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2016

Frederick Chan kept me informed of the progress of my repair. He was professional and responsible, making me feel that I was his old customer. Most importantly, the work was done perfectly and the car is driving great. They could not have made my service more convenient. I highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2016

As always - extremely professional and curtiousvservious - Michael Holland kept me informed of the work and timing - estimates spot on and follow up call made it a good experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2016

Frederick Chan really makes the customers feel like kings. They offer a great service and always a warm welcome. The best dealership experience I had by far.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2016

Frank Pica was empathetic, knowledgeable, articulate and efficacious in his resolution to my 911 malfunction. I can always rely on his skills to be proactive in assessing and resolving any issues I may have.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2016

Rich Marcus was wonderful. Rich was informative and genuine. He guided me through the process and delivered on his word. Overall, an excellent experience. I would highly recommend Manhattan Motor Cars for high-end cars and customer care. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2016

Best service and the best professionals Lenka and Daniel of Porsche. Having to get new tires and new steering wheel couldn't be more satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2016

I have had Porsches serviced here for years (ask for Lenka - she is the best anywhere) and have just purchased a new turbo. Robert LeBron and the whole team were excellent), handling everything the way it should be - quick, seamless, frictionless. I will do it again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2016

MM service team operates like the high-performance vehicles they sell- Stellar! I've dealt with Lenka Gray-Devitt a couple of times for my Porsche and she's organized, efficient and a pleasure to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2016

Michael Holland is a consummate professional! He made sure that my problem was properly understood, diagnosed and attended to. He arranged for pick up and delivery and followed up to assure my full satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2016

Purchased a Macan S. Jake Semon was terrific salesperson. No high-pressured sales tactics. Honest. Organized. Followed up to make sure we liked the car after owning it for a week. A great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2016

I have taken my vehicle a Porsche Carrera and as usual this dealership continues with the best service and customer care that I have ever experienced. From the person Michael Holland who is both caring and professional;. I am not sure if I put this in the correct order but his professionalism shows how much he cares. I could go on more but will end with this. I am very happy when dealing with Manhattan Motor Cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2016

Lenka Gray-devitt is terrific. She arranged for pick- up and delivery which was a tremendous convenience. The work was all performed well, exactly on schedule.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2016

Manhattan Motorcars have been servicing my car since 2002. They provide a first class service. Lenca Gray-devitt always follows up with any service issue and makes sure to deliver the car on time and in excellent condition.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2016

I have purchased 4 new Lamborghinis from Manhattan Motorcars and I cant say enough about the service I have received from Mr. Frank Pica. I am a demanding customer and he goes way out of his way to get my car in .... and out; serviced so that I never go a single weekend without it. Specifically, he is knowledgable; returns calls instantly; and seems to always have my interest at heart. I am so well taken care of him and his team that my whole experience as an exotic car owner has been enhanced. I cant say enough about the service ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2016

Frederick Chan did an excellent job managing the service of my car. I am consistently pleased with the results at Manhattan Motorcars. They know how to take care of their clients.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2016

Right away I can see he was very knowledgeable in this business and had a genuine concern about customer satisfaction also he explained everything thoroughly not leaving me with questions to be asked..!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2016

Highly pleased with the response rate and attention to detail provided by Manhattan Motorcars and it's employees. Most definitely a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2016

This is my 3rd Porsche that I have either purchased or leased with the excellent sales help of Danielle Sialiano. The showroom is a Museum, Danielle is very patient and highly informative on any Porsche I asked about. Everyone on the team was very helpful and polite.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2016

Lenka Gray-Devitt is a true professional and a pleasure to work with. She took care of everything from the start, made sure the process went smoothly, kept me posted with timing, and followed up to make sure all was ok. Friendly service personnel overall. My experience was better than could be expected!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2016

I recently purchased a vehicle from Manhattan Motorcars, and it has not been a mistake. The service and facilities are impeccable . I recently had to bring the vehicle back in for a service visit, and my service advisor Frederick Chan was fantastic. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2016

I have owned many, many Porches over my lifetime, but have never received the superior quality service that I have been getting at Manhattan Motor Cars and, in particular, my Service Ambassador (Service Goddess would be more appropriate), Lenka Gray-Devitt. In fact it would be much more convenient for me to use a Connecticut Porsche service center, but, mostly because of the attention Ms Gray-Devitt pays to my needs, I would go nowhere but Manhattan Motor Cars. She is a really valuable employee for any business to have. By the way the actual service is always impeccable also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2016

Brought in my new 2016 911 GTS for a safety inspection. Lenka Gray-Devitt took extra care so that I didn't have to wait and walked me out to the curb site where the car was delivered when iot was ready.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review