Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

My experience with Manhattan Motorcars was by far the best Car buying experience of my life!! I am a few months delayed writing this. However, my excitement for this dealership has only grown. It starts at the top with the owner Brian Miller. He is a legend in the industry and one of the nicest and most interesting people you can meet. The Dream Team extends through the entire worldclass organization including my sales executive Steve Schneir, John and Anthony in Finance Tom overseeing Service Dept, Dillion who sets up the cars and the front desk staff in the showroom ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2024

Amazing service and experience

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

Generally, among the best customer service experiences I have. The work is always first class. My service advisor is excellent. Outstanding.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

From beginning to end this was the most pleasant experience with a car dealer, I came from BMW, being with them almost 6 years and finally got tired of their so many flaws and not so pleasant experience with their cars and service Chris was outstanding from the first visit when I went to order my Cayenne Hybrid, he updated me with my car journey since I had to order in advance and once they car arrive doing all the paperwork was fast and smooth Definitely I'm planning to stay w these people for a long time, Driving this Cayenne ...

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Jason, At Bentley of Manhattan Motors is honestly A++. The Attention to clients needs and response time to text and email messages was impeccable. Made the buying process quick and easy!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

From the beginning Steve Schneir focused in on the Porsche model I wanted and was very helpful in getting me in line for a delivery slot. He has also been very helpful in the organization for a fairly easy delivery . I also want to compliment the young man who carefully explained all the workings of the Macan GTS .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

After bringing my car in for what I had thought was a fairly simple problem to be fixed under warranty (bad O2 sensor throwing a couple of warning codes), the technician assigned to diagnose the issue found rat poop all over the engine compartment and various electrical cables chewed through! He made a video which was sent to me to reassure me that this was in fact the case and that they weren’t looking to rip off the customer. After that was repaired, they performed the state inspection but before alerting me to get the car, they hand-detailed it ...

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Recently purchased a Lamborghini Huracan EVO from this dealership, we dealt with Viviana in the sales department and Mark in Finance and they were amazing. They made the entire purchase and finance process as easy as possible for me and my husband and were extremely accomodating. I highly recommend dealing with Viviana and Mark for any Porsche, Lamborghini, Bentley or Bugatti purchases as they will make your entire purchase as easy as possible and won’t judge you based on appearance. Very grateful for the positive experience we had and will definitely be returning to them when I’m ready ...

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

, perfect to the details most important when you know, I bring the car or pick up the car everybody’s completely professional thank you for serving us the highest level thanks to the Manhattan car pORSCHE

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

Great service! They made sure the leasing process was easy and seamless and were very accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Top notch sales team with a wealth of knowledge on everything they sell. They made the purchase of my car easy and quick. Highly recommend the team at Manhattan Motorcars!

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Completed a major service on my ‘18 Panamera 4S. Dropped it off Saturday morning at 8am and all the work was completed by 2pm same day. Hassle free, convenient location, and beautiful building.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

First class dealership. Dominick was great to work with and went above and beyond to get me the car within my very tight timeframe. Would definitely buy here again.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

Great car dealership. My sales person was very efficient . Everything he promised was done. Thank you Jason.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

Very organized. First class service from greeting to service to delivery. I particularly liked the video review of service issues by the mechanic .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

Honest, reliable and excellent service!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

Amazing service and people! Very happy will recommend to all my fiends! Thanks! Chris you are the best!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

Excellent service and attention to detail by Steven S. Used Finance dept and everything went smoothly and quickly. Recommend and we will be back for another car soon! Thanks to everyone!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Always great service. I actually enjoy the time when I bring my car in for service. And whoever says that?

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Liza in service is terrific!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Service Dept is excellent - sales not so much

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Great service. Solved problem and washed my car.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

I scheduled an appointment for service, explained the situation, Tony told me what will be done ahead of time. Took the car in for service, took 5 mins to drop off. My car was ready the next day. I actually thought I was going to be charged unnecessarily for things that I didn’t even need done, but I walked out in shock after paying $66 for Bentley Service. I wasn’t expecting anything less than 1k . They only charged me for minor things that needed to be done, and advised me on how to properly deal with the rest of the ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

Lenka is superb service manager. She is always concerned to satisfy customer needs and keeps me informed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

Amazing brand new facility, and the entire service process from driving in with the car, getting a loaner and the promptness of the work was highly appreciated. Tom C was great and accomodated a super early pick up!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

Lyza and the Service Team at MMC are a great group to work with. They were able to expedite the scheduling of my service and were in constant communication with me throughout the whole process. Their customer service skills are top notch. Looking forward to working with them again and highly recommend them!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

I recently worked with Ling Ye and her team at MMC and simply had the best car buying experience. Ling was extremely professional, responsive, and went above and beyond to address all my concerns. I highly recommend her and the rest of the team at MMC. Will certainly look to work with them moving forward.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

My service advisor, Julian, is exceptional. He will do whatever it takes to have your car in perfect condition. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

These guys are top notch. They go to bat for the customer, they’re knowledgeable, they’re quick, and considering that they’re located in Manhattan they give a good deal on service. Great dealer!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Customer service was exceptional.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Extremely professional and accommodating group. They made the car search and buying experience a great one!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

I gave them a beat up 911 and they returned it to me like the day i bought it!! Thanks Lyza and Frank!!!

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Great experience buying a 911 here. No pressure and my SA Chris was great to deal with and really helped me with the purchase. Would buy there again.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

These guys are great. Scheduling easy. Top quality work

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

George was very helpful. Everything came through as expected. Thanks.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Google logo
Google May 27, 2024

Google logo
Google May 27, 2024

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Terrific experience. Completely professional and expedient experience in servicing my car. All done over the Memorial Day weekend! Thomas Carvello was terrific!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Scheduled appointment for service next day on Macan. Service manager was extremely friendly and gracious. Fixed the issues, explained problem and delivered immaculately cleaned car to me.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Emailed Fredy on a Monday for a test drive. He quickly scheduled a test drive for Wednesday. By Wednesday afternoon I was walking out with a new car. Fredy and team were so helpful and efficient, I came out greatly pleased with level of customer attention they provide! Thank you.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Excellent experience at Manhattan Motorcars! Steven Schneir is fantastic, extremely knowledgeable, great follow up, accommodating and so lovely! Financing was easy with Anthony. They found the car I wanted and transacted so easily. I highly recommend them!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Excellent service. Very reliable and professional.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Amazing customer service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

My experience with Manhattan Motor cars was superb All of my issues were expertly resolved The personal attention was outstanding I want to especially thank Lyza Trillo for her wonderful care She orchestrated my entire experience I love my Porsche Cayenne Coupe and feel so confident in my car due to the Professional care and attention you have provided me And……my care was returned to me in exquisite condition!!! Looks like new!!!! Your service team is exceptional Thank you Dr Stuart Orsher

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

ANAZING! Such professionalism! I am so happy with the service I received- they went ABOVE and BEYOND

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Lyza is awesome, and the entire place is exceptionally well-run.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

I have only the best things to say about the service. And Art Fenton is a star. Great communicator, good listener. He was willing to spend time remotely so I could top up the engine coolant safely and drive to nyc. And there everything went like clockwork. Five stars

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

I service both of my Porsches at Manhattan Motorcars. Our experience can only be described as Excellent!! Our customer service person has always been Julian Zapata. He is extremely professional and responsive. He and his team address promptly all our service needs. Julian understands and appreciates what a great maintenance and repair service is all about. It is a pleasure to deal with Julian and Manhattan Motorcars.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Everyone is so knowledgeable and very helpful!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Amazing service . Extremely knowledgable and helpful. Will only use them in the future🤍

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

long waiting for replace a flat tire. Everything else are good!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Thorough and professional service plus fine detailing is appreciated, as usual.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Good services ! Nice staffs , professional

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

This is the Third car that I have purchased from Manhattan Motorcars and had an excellent experience once again. Viviana was very caring and knowledgeable and provided another amazing experience. She answered all of my questions before, during, and after the sale. I am a customer for life and highly recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Excellent service

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

They are courteous, pick up and or deliver your car. Really the best!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

From beginning to end our experience was truly exceptional. Fredy our sales person completely resolved an issue we had with a wire transfer which had nothing to do with manhattan motors yet Fredy went the extra mile. Dylan worked with us for almost an hour going through every technical aspect of the car. We are not novices to the vehicle interactive computer system yet Dylan showed us things that I didn’t know there were options to do. At the end he gave us his cell and contact info so he can assist us with any question that may arise ...

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Lyza and the entire team are extremely helpful and professional and I would highly recommend.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Incredibly responsive, flexible and superb work

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Frank and the Lambo service team are top notch! True compliment to an amazing Brand🐂

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Salesperson Chris took the time to show me the great features of the new 2024 Porsche Boxster.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Very smooth from drop off to pick up. No surprises. Tom was great.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

The communication is perfect, not much, very professional and to the point. The woman receiving the car is extremely nice and professional. Always offering coffee or water.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

Great sales team with good knowledge, Max is very friendly and helpful, always wanted to help us

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

No time wasted. Fair trade in value, quick seamless transaction… loving my 911 GTS

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

The team at Porsche was amazing great service and Max did an outstanding job.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Everything went smoothly and fast

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Everything went “As Smooth As Silk”! Everyone at MMC made the experience terrific! Can’t wait to do it again!!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Amazing service from Viviana.. The best!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

I just started using Manhattan Porsche after many years of using another Porsche dealer in NJ. What a pleasure it was building and getting a new 911 4s from Manhattan Porsche . I worked with Jason Gorman , he was a pleasure to work with . He was always very responsive and accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

2yr service on my 2022 911 GTS. First class service and shout out to Tom who pays great attention to the details.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

Excellent service and ssles department. I highly recommend this dealership , I have purchased three Porsche’s from them and have always been impressed with their service and quality

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

As always Brian and Aleksy went above and beyond to not only ensure I got the car I wanted but also made some suggestions that made the car far exceeded my expectations. This is my second vehicle from them this year and it won’t be my last. Communication was amazing and frequent throughout the whole process. The buying process was smooth and transparent. They really rolled out the red carpet and I fell like family rather than just a customer. I can’t wait for my next car from them and look forward to it. Thanks again Brian and ...

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024


Leave Us A Review